Frith Farm Logo

2021 EVENTS

Events will be outdoors at the farm and face coverings are recommended for participants who are not fully vaccinated. Click each event for details and signup info. We hope to see you on the farm this season!


Farmhouse Basics: Newspaper Pots & Seed Starts

Saturday, May 1, 10:30am-12:30pm


Farmhouse Basics: Back Step Container Gardens

Saturday, May 8, 10:30am-12:30pm


Herbalism: Spring Wellness

Saturday, May 15, 10:30am-12:30pm


No-Till Full Day Intensive Workshop

Saturday, May 29, 8:30am-4:30pm


Farmhouse Basics: Yogurt & Ricotta

Saturday, June 12, 10:30am-12:30pm


Herbalism: Summer Wellness

Saturday, June 19, 10:30am-12:30pm


No-Till Farming: Following Nature's Principles of Soil Health

Saturday, June 26, 4-6pm

Children's Garden
Friday Mornings 9:30-11am

July Session 
July 9th, 16th, 23rd & 30th

August Session
August 13th, 20th & 27th 

September 10th, 17th & 24th


Farmhouse Basics: Strawberry Ice Cream & Sorbet
Saturday, July 10, 10:30am-12:30pm


Herbalism: Women's Wellness

Saturday, July 17, 10:30am-12:30pm


No-Till Farming: Permanent Raised Beds

Saturday, July 31, 4-6pm


Farmhouse Basics: Sweet & Savory Griddlecakes

Saturday, August 7, 10:30am-12:30pm


Herbalism: Herbal Drinks

Saturday, August 14, 10:30am-12:30pm

Saturday, August 14th 5-7pm


Farmhouse Basics: Tomato Harvest

Saturday, August 21, 10:30am-12:30pm

Wood-Fired Pizza Class
Saturday, August 21, 3pm-5:30pm


No-Till Farming: Building Biodiversity into Vegetable Production

Saturday, August 28, 4-6pm


Herbalism: Elderberry Syrup

Sautrday, September 11, 10:30am-12:30pm


Farmhouse Basics: Soups & Chowders

Saturday, September 18, 10:30am-12:30pm


No-Till Farming: Cover Cropping for Soil Health

Saturday, October 2, 4-6pm


Herbalism: Nervines and Adaptogens

Saturday, October 2, 10:30am-12:30pm


Herbalism: Fire Cider

Saturday, October 16, 10:30am-12:30pm



Carrot Harvest

barred rock chicken